Congratulations to Sarum College’s Class of 2015!

Congratulations to Sarum College’s 2015 graduates!

MA Degree
Kenneth Henry Barnes
Rachel Bussey
Sheila Margaret Cox
Helen Drever
Kate Martine Edwards
Mary Hanna
Simon Martin Helme
Jonathan Michael How
Paul Harvey Howlett
Alison Margaret Mackenzie
Marie Esther Mackrell
Janice Anne Morgan
Christopher Newbery
Vanda Perrett
Kathryn Pike
Andrew Robert Pottage
Wendy Kathleen Pugh
Vince Rodriguez
Ruth Olutomi Samson
Jane Elizabeth Shaw
Nicola Frances Stevens
David James Waller
David John Wallingford
Jane Elizabeth Willis

Postgraduate Diploma
Jill Adam
Susan Ann Hyland
Thomas John Peacock
Anthony Joseph Palmer (Posthumous)
Norma Payne
Heather Rosemary Phillips
Hilary Olive Mary Spurgeon

Postgraduate Certificate
Karen Jane Gardiner
Susan Alison Shah

For more information about Sarum’s learning programmes, visit our prospective students page, email  or telephone 01722 424820.

Read more in Sarum College News. Bookmark the permalink.

Please leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *