Contact Us

General Enquiries


Telephone +44 (0)1722 424800
Email info@dev.sarum.ac.uk

Contact a Member of Staff


Academic Staff
All Staff

Hospitality (B&B, Room Hire, Catering and Conferences)


Telephone 01722 424800
Email hospitality@dev.sarum.ac.uk

Short Courses (Non-accredited)


Alison Ogden, Education Administrator
Telephone 01722 424826
Email aogden@dev.sarum.ac.uk

Postgraduate Study and MA Modules


Rosemary Nicklen, MA Administrator
Telephone 01722 424827
Email rnicklen@dev.sarum.ac.uk

Ministry Training


Annette Young, Administrator
Telephone 01722 424820
Email ayoung@dev.sarum.ac.uk

Bookshop


Telephone 01722 326899
Email bookshop@dev.sarum.ac.uk

Library


Telephone 01722 424803
Email library@dev.sarum.ac.uk

Marketing, Development and Media Equiries


Christine Nielsen-Craig, Director of Development and Marketing
Telephone 01722 424812
Email cnc@dev.sarum.ac.uk

Sebastian Snook, IT and Digital Marketing
Telephone 01722 424806
Email ssnook@dev.sarum.ac.uk

Finance


Telephone 01722 424802
Email finance@dev.sarum.ac.uk